Trips NYCSki&Board

NYCSKI&Board is the specialized single-day vendor preferred by over 6,000 New Yorkers. They are the winter season’s largest operation to Hunter and Windham Mountains. New Yorkers can expect to ride Killington, Stratton, Mount Snow, Jay Peak, Steamboat, and Big Sky mountains from November to April.

NYC

Camelback Mountain

Camelback Mountain is just an hour and a half from our New York City pickups. Arriving before noon we will ski and ride until 6:00 PM, have a few drinks at the bar, and return to New York by 9:00 PM.

This trip is not currently available.
{
{ Categories } Single Day · Skiing & Boarding · Burton · Eastern Mountain Sports (EMS) · NYCSki&Board · NYC
--}

NYC

Hunter Mountain

Hunter is a popular scene for our young professionals looking for challenging terrain and après slope-side fun. Hunter is a favorite for its fast runs, good conditioning, and its more difficult West Side option. These are single-day bus trips from Brooklyn and New York City.

{ Available } Wed, Feb 10 · Thu, Feb 11 · Fri, Feb 12 · Sat, Feb 13 · Sun, Feb 14 · Mon, Feb 15 · Wed, Feb 17 · Thu, Feb 18 · Sat, Feb 20 · Sun, Feb 21 · Wed, Feb 24 · Thu, Feb 25 · Sat, Feb 27 · Sun, Feb 28 · Wed, Mar 02 · Thu, Mar 03 · Sat, Mar 05 · Sun, Mar 06 · Wed, Mar 09 · Thu, Mar 10 · Sat, Mar 12 · Sun, Mar 13 · Wed, Mar 16 · Thu, Mar 17 · Sat, Mar 19 · Sun, Mar 20 · Wed, Mar 23 · Thu, Mar 24 · Sat, Mar 26 · Sun, Mar 27 · Wed, Mar 30 · Thu, Mar 31
{ --}

NYC

Jay Peak Weekends

Jay’s extensive glade system and incredible snowfall make this a big mountain experience and is a must for those riders looking to knock off challenging terrain. Prepare for an adventure and settle for nothing less.

This trip is not currently available.
{
{ Categories } Multi-Day · Skiing & Boarding · Burton · Eastern Mountain Sports (EMS) · NYCSki&Board · NYC
--}

NYC

Killington Vermont

Killington is known for long seasons, abundant natural snowfall, and challenging terrain. Our posse chooses Killington for one reason: it’s the best mountain for riders who enjoy the challenge. These are single-day bus trips from Brooklyn and New York City.

{ Available } Sat, Feb 27 · Sat, Mar 19 · Sat, Apr 09
{
{ Categories } Single Day · Multi-Day · Skiing & Boarding · Burton · NYCSki&Board · NYC
--}

NYC + BOS

Mount Snow

Mount Snow has four mountain faces. That means whoever you are, Snow has got enough terrain diversity to keep a grin on your face all winter.

This trip is not currently available.
{ --}

NYC

Mountain Creek

Mountain Creek is our closest and most opulent slope. Experience the Red Tail Lodge’s beer garden or fine dining restaurants. Pamper yourself in Crystal Spring’s five-star spas and enjoy fine wine in the wine cellar. These are single-day bus trips from Brooklyn and New York City.

{ Available } Fri, Feb 12 · Sun, Feb 14 · Fri, Feb 19 · Sat, Feb 20 · Sun, Feb 21 · Fri, Feb 26 · Sat, Feb 27 · Sun, Feb 28 · Sun, Feb 28 · Fri, Mar 04 · Sat, Mar 05 · Sun, Mar 06 · Fri, Mar 11 · Sat, Mar 12 · Sun, Mar 13 · Fri, Mar 18 · Sat, Mar 19 · Sun, Mar 20 · Fri, Mar 25 · Sat, Mar 26 · Sun, Mar 27
{
{ Categories } Single Day · Skiing & Boarding · Burton · Eastern Mountain Sports (EMS) · NYCSki&Board · NYC
--}

NYC

Plattekill Mountain

Plattekill Mountain is a NYCSki&Board secret, a diamond in the rough, one of those unique places purposely left pristine to experience nature and none of the distractions of other areas (crowds!). Single Day Bus Trips From Brooklyn & New York City on Saturdays.

{ Available } Sat, Feb 13 · Sun, Feb 28 · Sat, Mar 12 · Sat, Mar 26
{
{ Categories } Single Day · Skiing & Boarding · Burton · Eastern Mountain Sports (EMS) · NYCSki&Board · NYC
--}

NYC + BOS

Stratton

Stratton has probably the most impressive uphill capacity in the Northeast; you will wait longer for a cup of coffee at Starbucks than for a chair at Stratton. And with over 600 inbound rideable acreage, you will probably never discover the whole mountain in a single day.

This trip is not currently available.
{ --}

NYC

White Water Rafting

White water rafting bus trip down the Lehigh River in the Poconos. This is when the Lehigh often runs full and fast, even without dam releases. Fun-filled rapids and exquisite laurel blossoms in the spring are just a few of the reasons to enjoy Lehigh white water rafting trips.

This trip is not currently available.
{
{ Categories } Single Day · White Water Rafting · Eastern Mountain Sports (EMS) · NYCSki&Board · NYC
--}

NYC

Windham Mountain

Windham has become NYCSki&Board’s most popular trip. Experience Windham’s expansive terrain, clean contemporary lodge, easy rental area, its fine dining restaurants, and new Alpine Spa. These are single-day bus trips from Brooklyn and New York City.

{ Available } Wed, Feb 10 · Thu, Feb 11 · Fri, Feb 12 · Sat, Feb 13 · Sun, Feb 14 · Mon, Feb 15 · Wed, Feb 17 · Thu, Feb 18 · Sat, Feb 20 · Sun, Feb 21 · Wed, Feb 24 · Thu, Feb 25 · Sat, Feb 27 · Sun, Feb 28 · Wed, Mar 02 · Thu, Mar 03 · Sat, Mar 05 · Sun, Mar 06 · Wed, Mar 09 · Thu, Mar 10 · Sat, Mar 12 · Sun, Mar 13 · Wed, Mar 16 · Thu, Mar 17 · Sat, Mar 19 · Sun, Mar 20 · Wed, Mar 23 · Thu, Mar 24 · Sat, Mar 26 · Sun, Mar 27 · Wed, Mar 30 · Thu, Mar 31
{
{ Categories } Single Day · Skiing & Boarding · Burton · Eastern Mountain Sports (EMS) · NYCSki&Board · NYC
--}