Trips NYCSki&Board

NYCSKI&Board is the specialized single-day vendor preferred by over 6,000 New Yorkers. They are the winter season’s largest operation to Hunter and Windham Mountains. New Yorkers can expect to ride Killington, Stratton, Mount Snow, Jay Peak, Steamboat, and Big Sky mountains from November to April.

NYC

Camelback Mountain

Camelback Mountain is just an hour and a half from our New York City pickups. Arriving before noon we will ski and ride until 6:00 PM, have a few drinks at the bar, and return to New York by 9:00 PM.

This trip is not currently available.
{
{ Categories } Single Day · Skiing & Boarding · Burton · Eastern Mountain Sports (EMS) · NYCSki&Board · NYC
--}

NYC

Hunter Mountain

A popular scene for our young professionals looking for challenging terrain and après-ski fun, Hunter is a favorite for its fast runs, good conditioning, and its more difficult West Side option. These are single-day bus trips from New York City.

{ Available } Sat, Dec 10 · Sun, Dec 11 · Wed, Dec 14 · Thu, Dec 15 · Sat, Dec 17 · Sun, Dec 18 · Wed, Dec 21 · Thu, Dec 22 · Sat, Dec 24 · Sun, Dec 25 · Wed, Dec 28 · Thu, Dec 29 · Sat, Dec 31 · Sun, Jan 01 · Wed, Jan 04 · Thu, Jan 05 · Sat, Jan 07 · Sun, Jan 08 · Wed, Jan 11 · Thu, Jan 12 · Sat, Jan 14 · Sun, Jan 15 · Wed, Jan 18 · Thu, Jan 19 · Sat, Jan 21 · Sun, Jan 22 · Wed, Jan 25 · Thu, Jan 26 · Sat, Jan 28 · Sun, Jan 29 · Wed, Feb 01 · Thu, Feb 02 · Sat, Feb 04 · Sun, Feb 05 · Wed, Feb 08 · Thu, Feb 09 · Sat, Feb 11 · Sun, Feb 12 · Wed, Feb 15 · Thu, Feb 16 · Sat, Feb 18 · Sun, Feb 19 · Wed, Feb 22 · Thu, Feb 23 · Sat, Feb 25 · Sun, Feb 26 · Wed, Mar 01 · Thu, Mar 02 · Sat, Mar 04 · Sun, Mar 05 · Wed, Mar 08 · Thu, Mar 09 · Sat, Mar 11 · Sun, Mar 12 · Wed, Mar 15 · Thu, Mar 16 · Sat, Mar 18 · Sun, Mar 19 · Wed, Mar 22 · Thu, Mar 23 · Sat, Mar 25 · Sun, Mar 26 · Wed, Mar 29 · Thu, Mar 30
{ --}

NYC

Jay Peak Weekends

Jay’s extensive glade system and incredible snowfall make this a big mountain experience and is a must for those riders looking to knock off challenging terrain. Prepare for an adventure and settle for nothing less.

This trip is not currently available.
{
{ Categories } Multi-Day · Skiing & Boarding · Burton · Eastern Mountain Sports (EMS) · NYCSki&Board · NYC
--}

NYC

Killington Vermont

Killington is known for long seasons, abundant natural snowfall, and challenging terrain. Our posse chooses Killington for one reason: it’s the best mountain for riders who enjoy the challenge. These are single-day bus trips from New York City.

This trip is not currently available.
{
{ Categories } Single Day · Multi-Day · Skiing & Boarding · Burton · NYCSki&Board · NYC
--}

NYC + BOS

Mount Snow

Mount Snow has four mountain faces. That means whoever you are, Snow has got enough terrain diversity to keep a grin on your face all winter.

This trip is not currently available.
{ --}

NYC

Mountain Creek

Mountain Creek is well appointed and our closest slope. Experience the Red Tail Lodge’s beer garden or fine dining restaurants. Pamper yourself in Crystal Spring’s five-star spas or enjoy fine wine. These are single-day bus trips from New York City.

{ Available } Fri, Dec 16 · Sun, Dec 18 · Fri, Dec 23 · Fri, Dec 30 · Fri, Jan 06 · Sun, Jan 08 · Fri, Jan 13 · Sun, Jan 15 · Fri, Jan 20 · Sun, Jan 22 · Fri, Jan 27 · Sun, Jan 29 · Fri, Feb 03 · Sun, Feb 05 · Fri, Feb 10 · Sun, Feb 12 · Fri, Feb 17 · Sun, Feb 19 · Fri, Feb 24 · Sun, Feb 26 · Fri, Mar 03 · Sun, Mar 05 · Fri, Mar 10 · Sun, Mar 12 · Fri, Mar 17 · Sun, Mar 19 · Fri, Mar 24
{
{ Categories } Single Day · Skiing & Boarding · Burton · Eastern Mountain Sports (EMS) · NYCSki&Board · NYC
--}

NYC

Plattekill Mountain

Plattekill Mountain is a NYCSki&Board secret, a diamond in the rough, one of those few places purposely left pristine to experience nature without the distractions of other areas (crowds!). These are single-day bus trip from New York City.

This trip is not currently available.
{
{ Categories } Single Day · Skiing & Boarding · Burton · Eastern Mountain Sports (EMS) · NYCSki&Board · NYC
--}

NYC + BOS

Stratton

Stratton has probably the most impressive uphill capacity in the Northeast; you will wait longer for a cup of coffee at Starbucks than for a chair at Stratton. And with over 600 inbound rideable acreage, you will probably never discover the whole mountain in a single day.

This trip is not currently available.
{ --}

NYC

White Water Rafting

Join our white water rafting trips down the Lehigh River in the Poconos. Thanks to the state’s timely dam releases, the Lehigh runs full and fast. Our rafters will enjoy exquisite vistas dotted with laurel blossoms.

This trip is not currently available.
{
{ Categories } Single Day · White Water Rafting · Eastern Mountain Sports (EMS) · NYCSki&Board · NYC
--}

NYC

Windham Mountain

Windham has become NYCSki&Board’s most popular trip. Experience Windham’s expansive terrain, clean contemporary lodge, easy rental area, its fine dining restaurants, and new Alpine Spa. This is a single-day bus trip from New York City.

{ Available } Sat, Dec 10 · Sun, Dec 11 · Wed, Dec 14 · Thu, Dec 15 · Sat, Dec 17 · Sun, Dec 18 · Wed, Dec 21 · Thu, Dec 22 · Sat, Dec 24 · Sun, Dec 25 · Wed, Dec 28 · Thu, Dec 29 · Sat, Dec 31 · Sun, Jan 01 · Wed, Jan 04 · Thu, Jan 05 · Sat, Jan 07 · Sun, Jan 08 · Wed, Jan 11 · Thu, Jan 12 · Sat, Jan 14 · Sun, Jan 15 · Wed, Jan 18 · Thu, Jan 19 · Sat, Jan 21 · Sun, Jan 22 · Wed, Jan 25 · Thu, Jan 26 · Sat, Jan 28 · Sun, Jan 29 · Wed, Feb 01 · Thu, Feb 02 · Sat, Feb 04 · Sun, Feb 05 · Wed, Feb 08 · Thu, Feb 09 · Sat, Feb 11 · Sun, Feb 12 · Wed, Feb 15 · Thu, Feb 16 · Sat, Feb 18 · Sun, Feb 19 · Wed, Feb 22 · Thu, Feb 23 · Sat, Feb 25 · Sun, Feb 26 · Wed, Mar 01 · Thu, Mar 02 · Sat, Mar 04 · Sun, Mar 05 · Wed, Mar 08 · Thu, Mar 09 · Sat, Mar 11 · Sun, Mar 12 · Wed, Mar 15 · Thu, Mar 16 · Sat, Mar 18 · Sun, Mar 19 · Wed, Mar 22 · Thu, Mar 23 · Sat, Mar 25 · Sun, Mar 26 · Wed, Mar 29 · Thu, Mar 30
{
{ Categories } Single Day · Skiing & Boarding · Burton · Eastern Mountain Sports (EMS) · NYCSki&Board · NYC
--}